Winners Announced

Grand Final Winners

University of Auckland

Kelly Ding, Maria Romero De Medeiros, Andrew Fu, Ayush Sharma

Winning Team Awards

Henry Jolson Prize

Presented by Barrister & Mediator, Tasman Fleming, on behalf of the ADR Committee of Victorian Bar Association

Runner-up Team

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida, India

Akshat Garg, Devansh Mishra, Shakti, Shreya Singh

Special Mention – Preliminary Final Contestants

National Law University Delhi

National University of Singapore

Congratulations to All Participants

Top 8 Ranking Teams

1University of Auckland
2National Law University Delhi
3Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida, India
4National University of Singapore
5University of New South Wales 
6Singapore Management University
7Monash University
8The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences

Special Category Awards

Best Mediation Plan

University of Newcastle (Team 2)

Best Opening Statement

Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai

Best Mediation Advocacy Skill

The University of Queensland

Best Team Work

Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology (APIIT) Sri Lanka

NALSAR University of Law (Team 2)

Best Acknowledgement of Cultural Differences

Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai

Best Public Speaker

The University of Queensland

Best Team Participating in the Competition for the first time

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noira

Impromptu Speech Award

Presented – Peter McMullin from The Good Business Foundation

1st    Grace Wallman, University of Sydney (Team 1)

2nd   Kira Trahana, University of Sydney (Team 2)

3rd    Raul Iute, University of Queensland

Musical Award

Sharwari Motghare, Maharashtra National Law University Nagpur

Thank you Judges and Mediators