Australian ADR Awards 2017 Finalists:

Congratulations to finalists in the following ADR Categories:

Mediator of the Year

Anthony Lo Surdo SC

John McGruther

Mary Walker

Stephen Lancken

Tom Stodulka

ADR Practitioner of the Year

Franca Petrone

Georgia Quick

Mary Walker

Shirli Kirshner

International ADR Practitioner of the Year

Delcy Lagones de Anglim

Laurence Boulle

Sam Luttrell

ADR Practice Group of the Year

Clifford Chance

King & Wood Mallesons

Courts & Tribunals of the Year

Australian Capital Territory Magistrates Court and Tribunals

National Native Title Tribunal

Queensland Civil and Administrative Tribunal

Supreme Court of Western Australia

Family Dispute Resolution Practitioner of the Year

Ena Shaw

John Cleary

Mieke Brandon

Susan Hamilton Green

To be announced at the Awards Dinner, our congratulations to all nominees in the following categories:

Conciliator of the Year

ATSI of the Year

ADR Project of the Year

Arbitrator of the Year