6th Annual Australian ADR Awards 2021

Nomination submission date extended until 15 October 2021!

The Australian ADR Awards recognise both individual and team excellence in the area of Alternative Dispute Resolution.

The Awards are open to all Australian citizens and permanent residents, and Australia-based Dispute Resolution teams.

Excellence in both the Australian (domestic) and international contexts are recognised by the Awards.

Submission Categories

Please see all 24 categories below. Click on the name/link to access the submission guidelines and form.

Registrations opened on 1 May, and close on 15 October. 

Submission Guidelines

All submissions are to be completed on the online forms available. Please address each question for the relevant award category. Answers to each submission question are limited to 250 words. The awards are annual and nominations are judged on the past year.

Each submission needs to be accompanied by two written references from an independent third party in support of the submission. Other supporting documentation that is directly relevant to the submission (i.e. media coverage, statistics) may be provided and should be clearly referenced in the submission.

All submissions are treated in the strictest confidence.  Access to submissions is restricted to ADC personnel administering the awards and the judging panel only.

Multiple submissions in different award categories

Submissions may be lodged in a number of award categories.  Each submission must be made separately, including your attachments applicable to each category.