Congratulations and well done to you all for your tremendous efforts in the APCMC 2021 and over the course of the preliminary rounds.

We are thrilled to announce our semi-finalists

  • The University of Auckland (Team 801)
  • National University of Singapore (Team 827)
  • UNSW (Team 817) 
  • West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (Team 822)

Semi-Finals will be held 12 Sept 11:30am AEST. The Grand Final will be on 12 Sept at 5pm AEST.

The competition isn’t over yet! The impromptu speech will be held tomorrow at 3pm AEST. Speaking order for the speech will be announced HERE