Australian ADR Awards Launches

‘Hall of Fame’

Inaugural Inductee

Mary Walker

9 Wentworth Chambers

Australian ADR Awards 2019
– Winners

ADR Corporate Team of the Year

ADR Project of the Year
UNSW Commercial Arbitration Course

Courts and Tribunals ADR Group of the Year
Administrative Appeals Tribunal (AAT)

ADR Practice Group of the Year
NSW Small Business Commissioner

ADR Chambers of the Year
Level Twenty Seven Chambers

Young ADR Practitioner of the Year
Luke Carbon, Senior Associate, Ashurst

ADR Practitioner of the Year
Patrick Mead, Partner, Carter Newell

International ADR Practitioner of the Year
Gitanjali Bajaj, Partner, DLA Piper

Mediator of the Year
Sandra Boyle, Registrar, Supreme Court of Western Australia

International Mediator of the Year
Mary Walker, 9 Wentworth Chambers

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Mediator of the Year
Helen Bishop, One Pacific Dispute Resolution

Family Dispute Resolution Practitioner of the Year
Sarah Deuis, Interrelate

ADR Innovation of the Year

ADR Academic of the Year
Ozlem Susler, Lecturer, La Trobe University

Arbitration Practitioner of the Year
Sam Luttrell, Partner, Clifford Chance

Congratulations to all finalists in 2019.

The standard of ADR work was outstanding.

We look forward to seeing you in 2020!